In the above map you can see the locations of our offices – click on them to see contact details.

Below you will also find contact details of some of our key members of staff. We look forward to hearing from you.

IMMINGHAM


Ben Freestone

Operations Manager

Vcard button

Ben Freestone

Tel: +44 (0) 1469 570415
Mail: ben.freestone@ntex.com

Carsten Christiansen

Route Manager

Vcard button

Carsten Christiansen

Tel: +44 (0) 1469 570410
Mail: carsten.christiansen@ntex.com

Gary Suckling

Key Accounts Manager

Vcard button

Gary Suckling

Tel: +44 (0) 1469 570405
Mail: gary.suckling@ntex.com

Kathryn Gray

Sweden/Norway Export Full Loads

Vcard button

Kathryn Gray

Tel: +44 (0) 1469 570414
Mail: kathryn.gray@ntex.com

Donna Barnett

Swedish Imports

Vcard button

Donna Barnett

Tel: +44 (0) 1469 570413
Mail: donna.barnett@ntex.com

Joe Ward

Traffic Manager

Steve Truman

Trucking Manager

Vcard button

Steve Truman

Tel: +44 (0) 1469 598411
Mail: steve.truman@ntex.com

Nigel Phillips

Sales - North West Region

Vcard button

Nigel Phillips

Tel: +44 (0) 1469 571440
Mail: nigel.phillips@ntex.com

Jamie McMahon

Transport Manager

Jamie McMahon

Tel: +44 (0) 1469 570418
Mail: jamie.mcmahon@ntex.com

BRISTOL


Scott Chancellor

Branch Manager

Vcard button

Scott Chancellor

Tel: +44 (0) 117 982 8080
Mail: scott.chancellor@ntex.com

LONDON


Graham Hatch

Sales

Graham Hatch

Tel: +44 (0) 1206 212465
Mail: graham.hatch@ntex.com

GLASGOW


Scott Wilson

UK Sales Director / Area Manager

Vcard button

Scott Wilson

Tel: +44 (0) 1698 464215
Mail: scott.wilson@ntex.com

Get In Touch